Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Tim Huß
Stadtverordneter

Wilhelminenstraße 7a
64283 Darmstadt

 

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Anne Marquardt

Pallaswiesenstr. 13
64289 Darmstadt
anne.marquardt@spd-darmstadt.de

 

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Tobias Reis

Eichendorffweg 2
64285 Darmstadt
tobias.reis@spd-darmstadt.de

 

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Felix Klebe

Bornstr. 16
64291 Darmstadt

Kassierer

Phil Lehmann

Robert-Bosch-Str. 28
64293 Darmstadt
0156 - 78741638
phil.lehmann@spd-darmstadt.de

Schriftführer

Santi Umberti
Stadtverordneter

Steineckeweg 11
64289 Darmstadt
06151-3689942
santi.umberti@spd-darmstadt.de

 

Fraktionssprecher

Michael Siebel

Wilhelminenstr. 7 a
64283 Darmstadt
06151 - 788550
michael.siebel@spd-darmstadt.de

 

Revisorin

Cornelia Diekmann

Langgässerweg 28
64285 Darmstadt
06151-665772

Revisor

Herbert Nowak

Im Wingert 4
64285 Darmstadt
herbert.nowakt@spd-darmstadt.de

 

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer
 
Sabine Seidler
Dr. Klaus Uebe
Andreas Trägler
Sabine Heilmann
Anton Oblaski
Simone Geist
Samantha Härter
Jutta Prochaska
Oliver Lott
Susanne Götz
Carolin Simon
Tim Sackreuther
Christopher Kunkel
Katrin Kohoutek
Jean Michel Zapf
Kevin Trah-Bente
Rodan Zeybeck
Alexander Kerkhoff
 
 

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Ulrike Schmidbauer

Ingelheimer Str. 21
64295 Darmstadt
ulrike.schmidbauer@spd-darmstadt.de

 

Revisorin

Gerda Krüger